Portfolio Update

Sewing Sample

Sewing Sample

Finally got around to editing some photos, and putting up some of my most recent work. I’m still working on getting some my images edited, as well as getting other work photographed. Sadly school and consequently the photo studio are now all close for the holidays, so more beautiful photographs will have to come later. But for now, I’ll be using my cellular device to document some of my WIPS–which are mostly christmas gifts– Oh procrastination. Until then~

Leave a Reply

